Mother Nature CD + DD

Mother Nature CD + DD

Mother Nature CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Way Down' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Prologue
2. Blind Ambition
3. Bring Me Back To Life
4. Way Down
5. Virginia
6. Starting Over / Slow Down
7. Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up?
8. It Is Real
9. Violent Red
10. Mother Nature
11. Better Light
12. Consequence of Living

Album release date is June 14th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 290258 Catalog ID: 823 SKU: TDSMMN00CD-DL Created: 4/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.